Results & Timing

Go to Race Results  to see race details. Laptimes, laptime difference, lap chart and comparison against other drivers in your class. Sign in required for some details.

Go to Championship Results  to see club championship points for your class. (remember there will be 2 race day drops calculated in season final results)


Championship of 2017


Junior 1 Micro Max               
  1. Antonio Costantino
  2. Ryland Eagles
  3. Dante Bottiglieri
Junior 2 Mini Max
  1. Kristian Dinkov
  2. Kyle Cassels
  3. Jonathon Yettaw

Junior II L0206

  1. Alexander Yettaw
  2. Arjan Mann
  3. Ellie Musgrave

Senior L0206

  1. Vitali Tchikichev
  2. Ben Gotte
  3. Erik Gerlof

Rotax Senior

  1. Chris Eagles
  2. TJ Madonna
  3. Kellen Ritter


  1. John Parker
  2. Bryan Stauffer
  3. Aleksander Lebeda

Rotax Junior

  1. Marco Kacic
  2. Kyle Francis
  3. Alexander Yettaw

Senior TKM Light

  1. Greg Henderson
  2. Chris Genge
  3. Shawn Medley

Tag Senior

  1. Bryan Stauffer
  2. Aleksander Lebeda
  3. Clay Wotherspoon


Briggs Weekly Racing Series.
The Briggs & Stratton Weekly Racing Series allows racers to compete locally while earning points which will ultimately crown 4 regional champions. In addition, local racer points will help to crown 4 region tracks which will be awarded $2,000 in Briggs & Stratton powered, facility improving equipment . Over $50,000 in total prizes will be given away in the 2015 Briggs & Stratton WRS.

Briggs WRS Rules Requirements & Eligibility
Briggs WRS Standings